You are here:
  • Dr. Sonam Wangchuk
    Head/Specialist
    Mobile : 17760958
    Email : swangchuk@health.gov.bt
    • Mr. Binay Thapa
      Infectious Disease
      Laboratory
      Services

      • Virology &
        Molecular
        Laboratory
        • Mr. Binay Thapa
          Chief Lab Officer
          Mobile : 17562422
          Email : bthapa@health.gov.bt
          • Mr. Sonam Gyeltshen
            Dy. Chief Lab Officer
            Mobile : 17488598
            Email : sonamgyeltshen@health.gov.bt
            • Mr. Kunzang Dorji
              Sr. Lab Officer
              Mobile : 17445513
              Email : kunzangdorji@health.gov.bt
              • Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
                Sr. Lab Officer
                Mobile : 77254485
                Email : dorjiwangchuk@health.gov.bt
                • Mr. Nima
                  Sr. Lab Officer
                  Mobile : 17932140
                  Email : nima1@health.gov.bt
                  • Mrs. Pema Yuden
                    Sr. Lab Technician
                    Mobile : 77632302
                    Email : denpem65@hotmail.com
                    • Mr. Tshering Pelki
                      Lab Technician
                      Mobile : 17873032
                      Email : teepelki@gmail.com
                      • Ms. Tara Devi Ghishing
                        Data Assistant
                        Mobile : 17314561

      • Enteric &
        Invasive
        Disease Laboratory
        • Ms. Kinley Gyem
          Sr. Lab Officer
          Mobile : 17799364
          Email : kgyem@health.gov.bt
          • Mr. Kesang Wangchuk
            Lab Officer
            Mobile : 77234546
            Email : kesangw@health.gov.bt
            • Mr. Dorji Tshering
              Sr. Lab Technician
              Mobile : 17613570
              Email : dorjitshering@health.gov.bt
              • Mr. Rinzin Wangchuk
                Sr. Lab Technician
                Mobile : 17653040
                • Mr. Kinley Penjor
                  Sr. Lab Technician
                  Mobile : 17606959
                  Email : kpenjor@health.gov.bt
                  • Mr. Sangay Dorji
                    Lab Technician Mobile : 17903487
                    • Mr. Jigme Lhendup
                      Lab Technician
                      Mobile : 17300145
                      Email : jigsel01@gmail.com
                      • Mr. Jigme Tenzin
                        Lab Officer
                        Mobile : 77779670
                        Email : chhimirinx@gmail.com
                        • Mr. Birdi Lal Phuyel
                          Data Manager
                          Mobile : 17331707
                          Email : birdilal5021@gmail.com

      • National Tuberculosis
        Reference Laboratory
        • Mr. Karchung Tshering
          Dy. Chief Lab Officer
          Mobile : 77822365
          Email : ktshering@health.gov.bt
          • Mrs. Lila Maya Adhikari
            Dy. Chief Lab Officer
            Mobile : 77365669
            Email : lmadhikari@health.gov.bt
            • Mr. Tshering Dorji
              Sr. Lab Officer
              Mobile : 17866823
              Email : tsheringd@health.gov.bt
              • Ms. Pavitra Bhujel
                Sr. Lab Technician
                Mobile : 17643993
                Email : pbhujel@health.gov.bt
                • Mr. Ugyen Dorji
                  Sr. Lab Technician
                  Mobile : 17480700
                  Email : ugyendorji32@yahoo.com
                  • Ms. Sherab Zangmo
                    Lab Technician
                    Mobile : 17598436
                    • Ms. Pema Lhaden
                      Lab Technician
                      Mobile : 17254088
                      • Ms. Sonam Choki
                        Lab Technician
                        Mobile : 17631174
                        • Mrs. Tshering Dolkar
                          Lab Technician Mobile : 17526366

      • Immuno-Serology
        Laboratory
        • Mrs. Sangay Zangmo
          Dy. Chief Lab Officer
          Mobile : 17336964
          Email : szangmo@health.gov.bt
          • Ms. Sonam Pelden
            Chief Lab Officer
            Mobile : 17164120
            Email : spelden@health.gov.bt
            • Mr. Sonam Jamtsho
              Lab Officer
              Mobile : 17409241
              Email : sonamj@health.gov.bt
              • Mr. Tenzin Dorji
                Sr. Lab Technician
                Mobile : 17604432
                Email : tenzind@health.gov.bt
                • Mr. Rinchen Wangdi
                  Sr. Lab Technician
                  Mobile : 17411950
                  Email : rinwangdi@gmail.com
    • Mr. Chimmi Dorji
      Non-infectious
      Disease
      Laboratory Services

      • Food and
        Nutrition Laboratory
        • Mr. Vishal Chhetri
          Dy. Chief Lab Officer
          Mobile : 17822830
          Email : vchhetri@health.gov.bt
          • Mr. Tshering Dorji
            Lab Officer
            Mobile : 17409829
            Email : tsheringdorji3@health.gov.bt

      • National Water
        Reference Laboratory
        • Mr. Chimmi Dorji
          Chief Lab Officer
          Mobile : 17756868
          Email : cdorji@health.gov.bt
          • Mr. Pema Chophel
            Sr. Lab Officer
            Mobile :
            Email : pchophel@health.gov.bt
            • Ms. Phub Zam
              Lab Officer
              Mobile : 77801492
              Email : phubzam@health.gov.bt
              • Mr. Pema Gyeltshen
                Sr. Lab Technician
                Mobile : 17607689
                Email : pema555@yahoo.com
                • Ms. Tandin Wangmo
                  Lab Technician
                  Mobile : 17621531

      • National Drug
        Testing Laboratory
        • Mr. Amin Ngawang Tashi
          Dy. Chief Pharmacist
          Mobile : 17163384
          Email : antashi@health.gov.bt
          • Mr. Kelzang Wangdi
            Sr. Pharmacist
            Mobile : 17726299
            Email : kelzangwangdi@health.gov.bt
            • Mrs. Sonam Choden
              Sr. Pharmacist
              Mobile : 17425975
              Email : schoden@health.gov.bt
              • Mr. Sonam Gyeltshen
                Sr. Lab Technician
                Mobile : 17974418
                Email : rimtsho1980@gmail.com

      • National
        Toxicology
        Center
        • Mr. Adeep Monger
          Sr. Lab Officer
          Mobile : 17287560
          Email : amonger@health.gov.bt

    • National Disease
      Surveillance &
      Epidemiology Unit
      • Mr. Jit Bdr Dharnal
        Clinical Officer
        Mobile : 17965195
        Email : jbdharnal@health.gov.bt
        • Mr. Tsheten
          Sr. Lab Officer
          (On Study Leave)

    • Information &
      Communication
      Technology Unit
      • Mr. Thinley Jamtsho
        Dy. Chief ICTO
        Mobile : 17312120
        Email : tjamtsho@health.gov.bt
        • Mr. Govinda Ghimeray
          ICT Associate
          (On Study Leave)

    • Administrative
      Services
      • Mr. Rinzin Wangdi
        Lab Assistant
        Mobile : 17411949
        Email : rinzinw@health.gov.bt
        • Mr. Tempa Gyeltshen
          Driver
          Mobile : 17807705
          • Ugyen Tenzin
            Driver
            Mobile : 17829572
            • Mr. Leki Wangdi
              Driver
              Mobile : 17963795
              • Mrs. Pem Deki Sherpa
                Cleaner
                Mobile : 77316447
                • Pema Yangden
                  Cleaner
                  Mobile : 17532714

    • Maintenance
      Unit
      • Mr. Kelzang Wangdi
        Electrician
        Mobile : 17943167
        Email : kelwangdi2013@gmail.com
        • Mr. Lhakpa Norbu Sherpa
          Electrician
          Mobile : 17431205
          • Ms. Pema Choden
            Plumber
            Mobile : 17545626